Home | Sitemap | Career | Login | Mail | Contact Us

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

Physics Faculties
Sl no.  Name  Designation
1 Mr. Manoj Kumar Sahoo Head Of the Depmentart in Physics
2 Mr. Susil Kumar Jena Asst. Professor in Physics
3 Ms. Madhusmita Mohanty Asst. Professor in Physics
4 Mr. Pruthwiraj Behera Lab Asst. in Physics
Physics Links  
Faculty Details
Home | About GIT |Academic |Departments |Placements | Sitemap | Login | Mail | Contact Us Powered By : Resurgent Solution